More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Kate Ainsworth

Unbeaten Streak: 6
Winning Streak: 6
Appearances: 35
Career Points: 52
Wins: 25 (71%)
Draws: 2 (6%)
Losses: 8 (23%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 7th Aug 2022 Away Caryl Evans West Lancashire Won 3&2
Sun 24th Jul 2022 Away Kim Barlow Manchester Golf Club Won 2&1
Wed 20th Jul 2022 Home Colette Robertson West Lancashire Won 3&2
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Home Susan Bradbury Manchester Golf Club Won 6&4
Sun 22nd May 2022 Away Stephanie Robinson Ghyll Won 6&4
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Away Susan McKenzie Royal Birkdale Won 3&1
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 Away Jennifer Murphy Harwood Golf Club Lost 2&1
Sun 11th Jul 2021 Away Julie Walker Accrington & District Halved
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Away Elizabeth Taylor Bolton Won 2 Holes
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Home Wendy Hewitt Royal Birkdale Won 2&1
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Home Rebecca McDermott West Lancashire Won 5&3
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home Helen Lloyd Clitheroe Won 3&2
Wed 26th May 2021 Home Elizabeth Taylor Bolton Won 3&2
Fri 14th May 2021 Home Hilary Hibbert Turton Golf Club Won 7&6
Fri 7th May 2021 Away Nicola Smith Greenmount Golf Club Won 5&4
Sun 2nd May 2021 Home Julie Walker Accrington & District Won 6&5
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Home Nicola Smith Greenmount Golf Club Won 7&6
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Away Elaine Hayes Turton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Home Zoe Cooper Ormskirk Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 26th Jul 2019 Home Elsbeth Pierce Formby Ladies Lost 6&5
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Away Melanie Clegg Manchester Golf Club Won 6&5
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Away Leah Butler Formby Ladies Won 3&2
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Away Heather Deans Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 4&2
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Lynne Grandfield Nelson Won 3&2
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Home Judith Simms Harwood Lost 3&1
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Home Emy Aceret-Burgess Wilpshire Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Away Stephanie Patterson Chorley Lost 2 Holes
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Janet Heywood Manchester Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Away Lynne Grandfield Nelson Lost 5&3
Thu 30th May 2019 Home Stephanie Patterson Chorley Halved
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Ann Robathan Burnley Lost 3&1
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Karen Thompson Whalley Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Sun 5th May 2019 Away Karen Martland Ormskirk Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Clare MacLeod Harwood Won 4&2
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Home Karen Thompson Whalley Golf Club Won 6&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.