More

Lancashire Ladies

The Lighter Side of Lockdown

Saturday 4th April 2020

We want your contributions
Read More...

Competition Entries Suspended

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Temporary suspension of entries
Read More...

County Captain's message

Saturday 28th March 2020

Message from County Captain
Read More...


LLCGA Calendar of events

< 2020 >

May
Monday 4th Interclub Handicap SW Team Scores 2020 Hurlston Hall
Interclub Handicap SE Team Scores 2020 Saddleworth
Wednesday 6th Interclub Handicap E Team Scores 2020 Burnley
Interclub Handicap NW Team Scores 2020 Ashton & Lea
Sunday 24th County Championship Qualifying - Round 1 Worsley
June
Sunday 7th Interclub Scratch Team Scores 2020 Royal Lytham & St Annes
Sunday 14th 09:30 - 11:30 LGGA Anniversary Competition Davyhulme Park
July
Thursday 2nd 09:30 - 13:30 Fourball Team Event Childwall
Sunday 5th 08:30 - 10:30 LLCGA Junior Championship - Round 1 Fleetwood
10:45 - 11:15 LLCGA Junior Championship - Stableford Fleetwood
Friday 10th Interclub Bronze South West Qualifier Haydock Park
Interclub Bronze SW Team Scores 2020 Haydock Park
Monday 13th Interclub Bronze NW Team Scores 2020 Lytham Green Drive
Interclub Bronze SE Team Scores 2020 North Manchester
Interclub Bronze North West Qualifier Lytham Green Drive
Interclub Bronze South East Qualifier North Manchester
Wednesday 15th Interclub Bronze E Team Scores 2020 Towneley
Interclub Bronze East Qualifier Towneley
Sunday 19th 10:00 - 10:32 LGGA 9 or 18 Hole Competition Hart Common
August
Sunday 16th 09:30 - 11:30 LGGA Millennium Trophy Nelson
Wednesday 19th 09:30 - 13:30 Lady Derby Qualifying Round Bury
Monday 24th 09:00 - 13:30 Frances Smith Trophy Ellesmere
September
Friday 4th Interclub Handicap Final Leigh
Interclub Handicap Final Team Scores 2020 Leigh
Interclub Bronze Final Team Scores 2020 Leigh
Interclub Bronze Final Leigh
Monday 7th Lady Derby Finals Knockout Begins Stand
Sunday 13th 10:00 - 10:40 LGGA 9 or 18 Hole Competition Hart Common
Sunday 20th 09:30 - 11:30 LGGA Autumn Meeting Dean Wood

2020 Competitions

Hover over the name of the competition and click to go to the online entry page.

LGGA Anniversary Competition Sunday 14th June (65 days)
Fourball Team Event Thursday 2nd July (83 days)
LLCGA Junior Championship - Stableford Sunday 5th July (86 days)
LLCGA Junior Championship - Round 1 Sunday 5th July (86 days)
Interclub Bronze South West Qualifier Friday 10th July (91 days)
Interclub Bronze South East Qualifier Monday 13th July (94 days)
Interclub Bronze North West Qualifier Monday 13th July (94 days)
Interclub Bronze East Qualifier Wednesday 15th July (96 days)
LGGA 9 or 18 Hole Competition Sunday 19th July (100 days)
LGGA Millennium Trophy Sunday 16th August (128 days)
Lady Derby Qualifying Round Wednesday 19th August (131 days)
Frances Smith Trophy Monday 24th August (136 days)
Interclub Bronze Final Friday 4th September (147 days)
Interclub Handicap Final Friday 4th September (147 days)
Lady Derby Finals Monday 7th September (150 days)
LGGA 9 or 18 Hole Competition Sunday 13th September (156 days)
LGGA Autumn Meeting Sunday 20th September (163 days)
LGGA 9 or 18 Hole Competition Sunday 18th April 2021 (373 days)
LGGA 9 Hole Stableford Monday 19th April 2021 (374 days)
LGGA Spring Meeting - Stableford Monday 26th April 2021 (381 days)
LGGA Spring Meeting Monday 26th April 2021 (381 days)
Interclub Handicap South West Qualifier Tuesday 4th May 2021 (389 days)
Interclub Handicap South East Qualifier Tuesday 4th May 2021 (389 days)
Interclub Handicap North West Qualifier Thursday 6th May 2021 (391 days)
Interclub Handicap East Qualifier Thursday 6th May 2021 (391 days)







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.