More

Lancashire Ladies

England Girls U16 v Ireland

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Lydia chosen for England again
Read More...

Wales v Scotland Match Under 16 & Under 14

Monday 30th September 2019

Emily James makes her international debut for Wales.
Read More...

England Girls U16 v Switzerland Girls U16

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Lydia Cryer plays in England v Switzerland Girls match
Read More...


LLCGA Calendar of events

< 2019 >

October
Monday 28th 11:00 - 12:30 Council Meeting Haydock Park Golf Club
November
Monday 11th 10:30 - 11:30 North West Handicap Shield Draw meeting Blackpool North Shore Golf Club
11:30 - 12:30 North West Bronze Shield Draw meeting Blackpool North Shore Golf Club
Monday 18th 10:00 - 12:00 South West Handicap & Bronze Shield Draw meetings Woolton Golf Club
Wednesday 20th 10:30 - 12:00 East Handicap & Bronze Shield Draw meetings Accrington & District Golf Club
Monday 25th 11:00 - 12:00 South East Handicap Shield Draw meeting Manchester Golf Club
12:00 - 13:00 South East Bronze Shield Draw meeting Manchester Golf Club
Wednesday 27th 11:00 - 12:30 Annual General Meeting Haydock Park Golf Club

2020 Competitions

Hover over the name of the competition and click to go to the online entry page.

LGGA Spring Meeting Sunday 26th April 2020 (139 days)
County Championship Qualifying - Round 1 Sunday 24th May 2020 (167 days)
Elsie Corlett Summer Meeting Friday 5th June 2020 (179 days)
LGGA Anniversary Competition Sunday 14th June 2020 (188 days)
Fourball Team Event Thursday 2nd July 2020 (206 days)
LLCGA Junior Championship - Round 1 Sunday 5th July 2020 (209 days)
LLCGA Junior Championship - Stableford Sunday 5th July 2020 (209 days)
LGGA Millennium Trophy Sunday 16th August 2020 (251 days)
Lady Derby Qualifying Round Wednesday 19th August 2020 (254 days)
Lady Derby Finals Monday 7th September 2020 (273 days)
LGGA Autumn Meeting Sunday 20th September 2020 (286 days)







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.