More

Lancashire Ladies

Girls' Amateur Championship

Thursday 11th August 2022

Emily James upsets top ranked Swede
Read More...

Girls Home Internationals

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

Emily James selected for Wales
Read More...

Brenda Flett

Sunday 17th July 2022

Brenda Flett
Read More...


LLCGA Calendar of events

Please Click/Tap on Itinerary for Year to display only days with events

< 2022 >

March
Monday 21st 11:00 - 12:30 Delegates Meeting Haydock Park Golf Club
October
Monday 31st 11:00 - 12:30 Council Meeting Haydock Park Golf Club
November
Wednesday 30th 11:00 - 12:30 Annual General Meeting Haydock Park Golf Club

2023 Competitions

Updated 18th November 2022

COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP Ormskirk Sunday 28th -  Tuesday 30th May



INTERCLUB HANDICAP TOURNAMENT

Qualifying Rounds

East Breightmet Monday 8th May
North West Shaw Hill Friday 12th May
South West Houghwood Friday 12th May
South East Crompton & Royton Friday 12th May
Finals Dunscar Monday 11th September



INTERCLUB BRONZE TOURNAMENT

Qualifying Rounds

North West Leyland Monday 3rd July
South West Gathurst Monday 3rd July
East Accrington & District Monday 3rd July
South East Whitefield Wednesday 5th July
Finals Dunscar Monday 11th September



SCRATCH INTERCLUB TOURNAMENT Rossendale Sunday 11th June



ELSIE CORLETT SUMMER MEETING Worsley Friday 16th June



SCOTT LEGGATT COUNTY FOURSOMES DIVISIONAL FINALS

North West Grange over Sands Monday 5th June
South West Haydock Park Monday 5th June
South East Deane Monday 5th June
East Deane Monday 5th June
County Finals Rochdale Monday 10th July



4 BALL TEAM EVENT Marriott Worsley Park Monday 17th July



LADY DERBY CHALLENGE CUP & PRESIDENTS PRIZE

Qualifying Round Lancaster Monday 14th August
Finals Lancaster Wednesday 30th & Thursday 31st August



FRANCES SMITH TROPHY FINAL Burnley Tuesday 8th August



SCRATCH SHIELD FINALS Stand Wednesday 23rd August



HANDICAP AND BRONZE SHIELD DIVISIONAL FINALS

North West Nelson Wednesday 16th August
East Blackpool North Shore Monday 21st August
South West Whitefield Monday 21st August
South East Dean Wood Monday 21st August



HANDICAP SHIELD FINALS Ashton under Lyne Friday 8th September
BRONZE SHIELD FINALS Childwall Friday 1st September



LANCASHIRE GIRLS GOLF ASSOCIATION EVENTS

SPRING MEETING Leigh Sunday 23rd April
LGGA ANNIVERSARY STROKEPLAY Bury Sunday 11th June
LANCASHIRE GIRLS' CHAMPIONSHIP Ashton in Makerfield Sunday 2nd July
MILLENNIUM TROPHY TBC Sunday 13th August
AUTUMN MEETING Silverdale Sunday 17th September
Hover over the name of the competition and click to go to the online entry page.

There are no competitions currently scheduled







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.