More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Caryl Evans

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 12
Wins: 4 (17%)
Draws: 4 (17%)
Losses: 16 (67%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 7th Aug 2022 Home Kate Ainsworth Pleasington Lost 3&2
Sun 24th Jul 2022 Away Marilyn Fletcher Clitheroe Halved
Wed 20th Jul 2022 Away Nicola Robinson Pleasington Won 3&2
Sun 3rd Jul 2022 Home Deborah Catlow Clitheroe Lost 3&2
Fri 17th Jun 2022 Away Katy Leach Westhoughton Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Away Elaine Clark Manchester Golf Club Lost 4&3
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Home Janet Heywood Manchester Golf Club Halved
Wed 20th Apr 2022 Home Barbara Hatton Hindley Hall Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Away Elizabeth Taylor Bolton Lost 3&2
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Home Alison Green Accrington & District Lost 4&2
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Away Nicola Robinson Pleasington Lost 2&1
Sun 23rd May 2021 Home Courtney Willis Pleasington Won 6&4
Sun 16th May 2021 Home Christine Bromilow Bolton Lost 1 Hole
Sun 18th Apr 2021 Home Sharon Eales Royal Birkdale Lost 8&7
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Alison Green Accrington & District Halved
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Home Moira Brook Hesketh Won 5&4
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Away Sianell White Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Lost 7&5
Wed 29th May 2019 Home Sianell White Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Halved
Sat 18th May 2019 Away Robyn Taylor Accrington & District Lost 5&4
Sun 5th May 2019 Home Grainne Pendlebury Clitheroe Lost 8&7
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Elsbeth Pierce Formby Ladies Lost 2&1
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Home Carol Helme Bolton Old Links Lost 3&2
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Home Karen Pegler Wigan Won 3&2
Mon 25th Mar 2019 Away Elsbeth Pierce Formby Ladies Lost 6&5


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.