More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Sally Ann Attwood

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 16
Career Points: 16
Wins: 7 (44%)
Draws: 2 (13%)
Losses: 7 (44%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 30th Jul 2021 Home Lynne Grandfield Nelson Lost 3&1
Sat 26th Jun 2021 Away Player 5 Not Present Won 10&8
Sun 20th Jun 2021 Home Lynne Smith Childwall Halved
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Home Carol Hood Fairhaven Lost 2&1
Sun 30th May 2021 Away Sandra Driver Nelson Lost 5&4
Sun 23rd May 2021 Away Carole L Hanlon Childwall Halved
Sun 9th May 2021 Home Helen Mosscrop Turton Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 18th Apr 2021 Away Adrienne Bennett Fairhaven Lost 4&3
Sat 20th Jul 2019 Away Celia Blades Leyland Lost 4&2
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Home Janet Owen West Lancashire Won 3&2
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Home Lil Dykes Accrington & District Won 4&2
Wed 26th Jun 2019 Away Sophia Garrity Blackley Golf Club Lost 3&2
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Away Sarah Riding Bolton Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Home Pat Mackrill Bolton Won 2&1
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Away Lynn Adams West Lancashire Golf Club Won 5&3
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Away Pam Green Hillside Lost 4&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.