More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Janet Heywood

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 18
Wins: 7 (29%)
Draws: 4 (17%)
Losses: 13 (54%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 24th Jul 2022 Home Anne Cross Pleasington Won 3&2
Sun 10th Jul 2022 Away Christine Entwistle Hillside Won 2 Holes
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Away Nicola Robinson Pleasington Lost 2 Holes
Thu 30th Jun 2022 Home Jill Nolan Brookdale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 10th Jun 2022 Home Karen Sawyer Bolton Old Links Won 1 Hole
Thu 26th May 2022 Away Jill Nolan Brookdale Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 16th May 2022 Away Liz Johnson Oldham Golf Club Lost 4&3
Sun 1st May 2022 Home Kallie Torgersen Clitheroe Halved
Thu 28th Apr 2022 Away Christine Clarke Bolton Old Links Lost 3&2
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Away Caryl Evans West Lancashire Halved
Sun 18th Jul 2021 Away Kim Hoyle Rochdale Golf Club Lost 4&2
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Home Michelle Black Rochdale Golf Club Won 5&4
Sun 27th Jun 2021 Away Christine Stokes Clitheroe Lost 6&4
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Away Louise Aspden Ellesmere Lost 4&2
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Away Barbara Cairns St Annes Old Links Halved
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home Jean Kelly Marriott Worsley Park Golf Club Halved
Sun 23rd May 2021 Away Jean Kelly Marriott Worsley Park Golf Club Lost 5&3
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Anne Head Saddleworth Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Away Lucy Brown Hillside Lost 3&1
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Away Lynne Grandfield Nelson Won 2&1
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Kate Ainsworth Pleasington Lost 1 Hole
Fri 24th May 2019 Home Maxine Rowlands Ellesmere Lost 3&1
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Away Carol Brady Davyhulme Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Away Louise Freeman Ellesmere Won 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.