More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Gillian Jolleys

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 3
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (58%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 4 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Away Jill Squire Lancaster Won 2&1
Fri 9th Jul 2021 Away Su Maynard Leyland Won 2 Holes
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Brenda Cunningham Fairhaven Won 4&2
Fri 28th May 2021 Home Jill Squire Lancaster Lost 1 Hole
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Home Sue E Jones Heysham Golf Club Halved
Fri 5th Jul 2019 Away Sue E Jones Heysham Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Clarisa Brear Lancaster Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home Jacqueline Bennett Ashton & Lea Won 5&3
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Away Helen Gale Childwall Won 2&1
Wed 22nd May 2019 Home Carolyn Coleman Fleetwood Golf Club Won 5&4
Sun 12th May 2019 Home Christine Monks Rossendale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Away Val Willis Rossendale Lost 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.