More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Rebecca McDermott

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 9
Wins: 2 (14%)
Draws: 5 (36%)
Losses: 7 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Away Carol Downie Woolton Golf Club Halved
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Away Kate Ainsworth Pleasington Lost 5&3
Wed 9th Jun 2021 Away Karen Parrott Formby Ladies Lost 6&5
Wed 26th May 2021 Home Carol Downie Woolton Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Patricia Mawdsley Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Halved
Wed 28th Apr 2021 Home Karen Parrott Formby Ladies Lost 7&5
Sun 18th Apr 2021 Home Nicola George Royal Birkdale Lost 6&5
Sun 11th Apr 2021 Away Ann Lowe Royal Birkdale Lost 6&4
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Catherine Gall Woolton Golf Club Lost 5&3
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Home Angela Donoghue Royal Birkdale Won 2&1
Sat 18th May 2019 Away Charlotte Heyes Accrington & District Halved
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Catherine Gall Woolton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Home Julia Anne Garlick Ormskirk Golf Club Halved
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Away Diane Millen Royal Birkdale Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.