More

Lancashire Ladies

Abraham Trophy

Thursday 20th June 2019

Qualifiers for 2019 Abraham Trophy
Read More...

County Match Week Team

Friday 7th June 2019

Lancashire team for County Match Week
Read More...

Scott Leggatt Foursomes Results

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Qualifiers for Scott Leggatt Final
Read More...


Lancashire Girls' Golf Association


LLCGA Junior Championship - Sunday 7th July at Accrington & District GC

Enter 36 hole Championship for handicaps up to 20

Enter 18 hole Stableford for handicaps 21 - 36


18 Hole Competitions

Spring Meeting - Sunday 28th April at Hillside GC

Enter Stroke Play for handicaps up to 20

Enter Stableford for handicaps 21 - 36

Anniversary Competition - Sunday 16th June at Haydock Park GC

Enter Stroke Play  for handicaps up to 20

Enter Stableford for handicaps 21 - 36

Millennium Trophy - Sunday 18th August at West Derby GC

Enter Stableford for handicaps up to 36

Autumn Meeting - Sunday 29th September at Rossendale GC

Enter Stroke Play  for handicaps up to 20

Enter Stableford for handicaps 21 - 36


9/18 Hole Competitions - to enter contact Judith Harrison here

These events are held at Hart Common Par 3 course, Westhoughton.
(Girls with no handicap and Congu 37 - 54).

Saturday 27 April  - Results

Sunday 19 May  - Results

Saturday 15 June  - Results

Sunday 14 July

Sunday 22 September

Card marking day - Royal Lytham Short course

For girls with handicaps 30-54 and those without handicaps

Sunday 14 April






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.