More

Lancashire Ladies

The Lighter Side of Lockdown

Saturday 4th April 2020

We want your contributions
Read More...

Competition Entries Suspended

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Temporary suspension of entries
Read More...

County Captain's message

Saturday 28th March 2020

Message from County Captain
Read More...


Lancashire Girls' Golf Association


2020 Competitions


LLCGA Junior Championship - Sunday 5th July at Fleetwood GC

36 hole Championship for handicaps up to 20

18 hole Stableford for handicaps 21 - 36


9 Hole Stableford competition - Sunday 19th April at Royal Lytham Short course

For girls with handicaps 30-54 - Enter


18 Hole Competitions

Spring Meeting - Sunday 26th April at Knott End GC

Stroke Play for handicaps up to 20

Stableford for handicaps 21 - 36

Anniversary Competition - Sunday 14th June at Davyhulme Park GC

Stroke Play  for handicaps up to 20

Stableford for handicaps 21 - 36

Millennium Trophy - Sunday 16th August at Nelson GC

Stableford for handicaps up to 36

Autumn Meeting - Sunday 20th September at Dean Wood GC 

Stroke Play  for handicaps up to 20

Stableford for handicaps 21 - 36


9/18 Hole Competitions

Organiser - Judith Harrison

These events are held at Hart Common Par 3 course, Westhoughton.
(For girls with no handicap and Congu 37 - 54).

Saturday 18th April Enter Results
Sunday 17th May Enter Results
Sunday  7th June Enter Results
Sunday 19th July Enter Results
Sunday 13th September Enter Results






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.