More

Lancashire Ladies

Competition Entries Open

Monday 15th June 2020

Applications now open
Read More...

County Vice Captain 2021

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Announcement of Vice Captain 2021
Read More...

County President 2021-23

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Announcement of President 2021-23
Read More...


Lancashire Girls' Golf Association


2020 Competitions


LLCGA Junior Championship - Sunday 27th September at Fleetwood GC

36 hole Championship for handicaps up to 20

18 hole Stableford for handicaps 21 - 36


9 Hole Stableford competition - Sunday 19th April at Royal Lytham Short course

For girls with handicaps 30-54 - Enter


18 Hole Competitions

Spring Meeting - Sunday 26th April at Knott End GC

Stroke Play for handicaps up to 20

Stableford for handicaps 21 - 36

Anniversary Competition - Sunday 14th June at Davyhulme Park GC

Stroke Play  for handicaps up to 20

Stableford for handicaps 21 - 36

Millennium Trophy - Sunday 16th August at Nelson GC

Stableford for handicaps up to 36

Autumn Meeting - Sunday 20th September at Dean Wood GC 

Stroke Play  for handicaps up to 20

Stableford for handicaps 21 - 36


9/18 Hole Competitions

Organiser - Judith Harrison

These events are held at Hart Common Par 3 course, Westhoughton.
(For girls with no handicap and Congu 37 - 54).

Saturday 18th April Enter Results
Sunday 17th May Enter Results
Sunday  7th June Enter Results
Sunday 19th July Enter Results
Sunday 13th September Enter Results






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.