More

Lancashire Ladies

England Girls U16 v Ireland

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Lydia chosen for England again
Read More...

Wales v Scotland Match Under 16 & Under 14

Monday 30th September 2019

Emily James makes her international debut for Wales.
Read More...

England Girls U16 v Switzerland Girls U16

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Lydia Cryer plays in England v Switzerland Girls match
Read More...


Archive Results​

2019

Interclub Handicap Final Wednesday 18th September 2019
Interclub Bronze Final Wednesday 18th September 2019
Interclub Bronze Final Team Scores 2019 Friday 6th September 2019
Lady Derby Finals Wednesday 4th September 2019
Frances Smith Trophy Wednesday 28th August 2019
LGGA Millennium Trophy - Stableford Sunday 18th August 2019
Lady Derby Qualifying Round Monday 12th August 2019
Fourball Team Event Monday 15th July 2019
Scott Leggatt Final Thursday 11th July 2019
LLCGA Junior Championship Sunday 7th July 2019
Interclub Bronze SW Qualifier Friday 5th July 2019
Interclub Bronze SE Qualifier Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Interclub Bronze NW Qualifier Monday 1st July 2019
Interclub Bronze E Qualifier Monday 1st July 2019
Elsie Corlett Summer Meeting Monday 17th June 2019
Interclub Scratch Trophy Sunday 9th June 2019
County Championship Matchplay Monday 27th May 2019
Interclub Handicap SE Qualifier Friday 10th May 2019
Interclub Handicap NW Qualifier Friday 10th May 2019
Interclub Handicap E Qualifier Friday 10th May 2019
Interclub Handicap SW Qualifier Wednesday 8th May 2019
LGGA Spring Meeting - Stroke Play Sunday 28th April 2019
LGGA Spring Meeting - Stableford Sunday 28th April 2019

County Championship

2018

Page to be linked





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.