More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Ruth Scanlon

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 24
Wins: 12 (50%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 12 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 24th Jul 2022 Home Sofia McGhie Lancaster Won 1 Hole
Sun 5th Jun 2022 Home Boh Greenwood Royal Birkdale Lost 9&7
Sun 29th May 2022 Away Pat Mackrill Bolton Lost 2&1
Sun 15th May 2022 Away Min Li Dennison Royal Birkdale Lost 6&4
Mon 2nd May 2022 Home Janet Rashleigh Bolton Lost 4&2
Sun 1st Aug 2021 Away Karen Martland Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 3&1
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Away Maggie Ayers Hesketh Lost 7&5
Sun 23rd May 2021 Home Karen Martland Ormskirk Golf Club Won 6&5
Sat 22nd May 2021 Away Lauren McLauchlan Formby Ladies Lost 4&3
Sun 16th May 2021 Home Christine Bell Lancaster Won 3&2
Sun 9th May 2021 Home Annette Hough Formby Ladies Won 5&4
Sun 2nd May 2021 Home Anne Dundas Hesketh Won 6&4
Sat 1st May 2021 Away Lorraine Birch Lancaster Lost 2 Holes
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Away Kirsty Field Clitheroe Lost 4&2
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Home Christine Stansfield Shaw Hill Golf Club Won 7&6
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Karen Thompson Whalley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Alison Cockcroft Royal Lytham & St Annes Lost 6&4
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Hilary Powell Shaw Hill Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 19th May 2019 Home Shirley Hollings Royal Lytham & St Annes Won 5&3
Mon 13th May 2019 Away Emy Aceret-Burgess Wilpshire Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Jackie Malin Fairhaven Won 1 Hole
Mon 6th May 2019 Home Tracey Bentley Clitheroe Lost 2&1
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Away Clare MacLeod Harwood Lost 3&1
Sun 21st Apr 2019 Home Carole Waddington Fairhaven Won 5&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.