More

Lancashire Ladies

The Lighter Side of Lockdown

Saturday 4th April 2020

We want your contributions
Read More...

Competition Entries Suspended

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Temporary suspension of entries
Read More...

County Captain's message

Saturday 28th March 2020

Message from County Captain
Read More...


Competitions 2020


Competition Entries Suspended

Due to the current uncertainty about when we may be able to resume play, the LLCGA have suspended accepting entries for all our competitions.

When we are in a position to reopen entries an announcement will be posted on the Home Page.

2nd April 2020


Interclub entries 2020 - Scratch & Handicap are currently postponed but we hope to reschedule later in the year

To enter the 2020 Interclub competitions please click here and fill in the entry form

Frances Smith entries 2020

To enter the 2020 competition please click here and fill in the entry form

Scott Leggatt entries 2020 - Unfortunately, due to the ongoing COVID-19 situation, the 2020 Scott Leggatt County Foursomes has been cancelled.


Hover over the name of the competition and click to go to the online entry page.

LGGA Anniversary Competition Sunday 14th June (65 days)
Fourball Team Event Thursday 2nd July (83 days)
LLCGA Junior Championship - Round 1 Sunday 5th July (86 days)
LLCGA Junior Championship - Stableford Sunday 5th July (86 days)
Interclub Bronze South West Qualifier Friday 10th July (91 days)
Interclub Bronze South East Qualifier Monday 13th July (94 days)
Interclub Bronze North West Qualifier Monday 13th July (94 days)
Interclub Bronze East Qualifier Wednesday 15th July (96 days)
LGGA 9 or 18 Hole Competition Sunday 19th July (100 days)
LGGA Millennium Trophy Sunday 16th August (128 days)
Lady Derby Qualifying Round Wednesday 19th August (131 days)
Frances Smith Trophy Monday 24th August (136 days)
Interclub Handicap Final Friday 4th September (147 days)
Interclub Bronze Final Friday 4th September (147 days)
Lady Derby Finals Monday 7th September (150 days)
LGGA 9 or 18 Hole Competition Sunday 13th September (156 days)
LGGA Autumn Meeting Sunday 20th September (163 days)







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.