More

Lancashire Ladies

Mrs Isobel Parker

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Mrs Isobel Parker - Funeral arrangements
Read More...

Delegates meeting

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Delegates meeting , Monday 4th March
Read More...

England Golf Awards 2019

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Lancashire nominated as County of the year
Read More...


Competitions 2019


Hover over the name of the competition and click to go to the online entry page.

LGGA 9 Hole Competition Saturday 27th April (4 days)
LGGA Spring Meeting - Stableford Sunday 28th April (5 days)
LGGA Spring Meeting - Stroke Play Sunday 28th April (5 days)
Interclub Handicap SW Qualifier Wednesday 8th May (15 days)
Interclub Handicap E Qualifier Friday 10th May (17 days)
Interclub Handicap NW Qualifier Friday 10th May (17 days)
Interclub Handicap SE Qualifier Friday 10th May (17 days)
LGGA 9 Hole Competition Sunday 19th May (26 days)
County Championship Qualifying Round Sunday 26th May (33 days)
County Championship Matchplay Monday 27th May (34 days)
Scott Leggatt SW Qualifier Monday 3rd June (41 days)
Scott Leggatt NW Qualifier Monday 3rd June (41 days)
Scott Leggatt E Qualifier Wednesday 5th June (43 days)
Scott Leggatt SE Qualifier Wednesday 5th June (43 days)
Interclub Scratch Trophy Sunday 9th June (47 days)
LGGA 9 Hole Competition Saturday 15th June (53 days)
Summer Meeting Stableford Monday 17th June (55 days)
Elsie Corlett Summer Meeting Monday 17th June (55 days)
Interclub Bronze E Qualifier Monday 1st July (69 days)
Interclub Bronze NW Qualifier Monday 1st July (69 days)
Interclub Bronze SE Qualifier Wednesday 3rd July (71 days)
Interclub Bronze SW Qualifier Friday 5th July (73 days)
LLCGA Junior Championship - Stableford Sunday 7th July (75 days)
LLCGA Junior Championship Sunday 7th July (75 days)
Scott Leggatt Final Thursday 11th July (79 days)
LGGA 9 Hole Competition Sunday 14th July (82 days)
Fourball Team Event Monday 15th July (83 days)
Lady Derby Qualifying Round Monday 12th August (111 days)
LGGA Millennium Trophy - Stableford Sunday 18th August (117 days)
Frances Smith Trophy Wednesday 28th August (127 days)
Lady Derby Finals Wednesday 4th September (134 days)
Interclub Bronze Final Friday 6th September (136 days)
Interclub Handicap Final Friday 6th September (136 days)
LGGA 9 Hole Competition Sunday 22nd September (152 days)
LGGA Autumn Meeting - Stableford Sunday 29th September (159 days)
LGGA Autumn Meeting - Stroke Play Sunday 29th September (159 days)







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.