More

Lancashire Ladies

Delegates Meeting

Saturday 27th March 2021

Meeting on 9th April cancelled
Read More...

Scratch Score Assessor

Thursday 26th November 2020

Retirement of Scratch Score Assessor
Read More...

Lancashire Boys v Lancashire Girls at Westhoughton GC

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Lancashire Girls v Boys match
Read More...


Competitions 2021


We are aware that some people are having issues with payments.

Please be assured you will not lose your booking and will be contacted with further details.


Please scroll down past the list of competitions to enter the Inter Club Trophies

To enter click on the competition name

Interclub Handicap East Qualifier Monday 24th May (40 days)
Interclub Handicap South West Qualifier Thursday 27th May (43 days)
Interclub Handicap South East Qualifier Friday 28th May (44 days)
County Championship - Round 2 Sunday 30th May (46 days)
County Championship - Round 1 Sunday 30th May (46 days)
Interclub Scratch Trophy Sunday 6th June (53 days)
LGGA Anniversary Competition Sunday 13th June (60 days)
Elsie Corlett Summer Meeting Tuesday 15th June (62 days)
LLCGA Junior Championship - Stableford Sunday 4th July (81 days)
LLCGA Junior Championship - Round 1 Sunday 4th July (81 days)
Interclub Bronze North West Qualifier Monday 5th July (82 days)
Interclub Bronze East Qualifier Monday 5th July (82 days)
Interclub Bronze South East Qualifier Monday 5th July (82 days)
Interclub Bronze South West Qualifier Monday 5th July (82 days)
Scott Leggatt Final Friday 9th July (86 days)
Fourball Team Event Monday 12th July (89 days)
LGGA Millennium Trophy Sunday 15th August (123 days)
Lady Derby Qualifying Round Monday 16th August (124 days)

Scratch, Handicap and Bronze Inter Club Trophies

To enter click here


Scott Leggatt 2021

  • South East & East - Monday 7th June at Denton Golf Club
  • South West - Monday 7th June at Dean Wood Golf Club
  • North West - Wednesday 9th June at Longridge Golf Club

Download entry form here

  • Finals - Friday 9th July at Formby Ladies Golf Club






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.