More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Zoe Cooper

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 28
Wins: 12 (50%)
Draws: 4 (17%)
Losses: 8 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 30th Jun 2022 Away Sile Hamilton Hesketh Won 1 Hole
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Away Linda Carr Dean Wood Golf Club Lost 7&6
Sun 5th Jun 2022 Home Sarah Riding Bolton Halved
Sun 29th May 2022 Home Sally Ann Attwood Bolton Old Links Won 1 Hole
Sat 21st May 2022 Away Mandy Oldham Accrington & District Halved
Sun 8th May 2022 Away Sarah Riding Bolton Lost 2&1
Sun 1st May 2022 Away Meegan Switzer Hesketh Halved
Sun 17th Apr 2022 Home Pam Woodhouse Accrington & District Won 6&4
Sun 3rd Apr 2022 Away Sally Ann Attwood Bolton Old Links Won 5&3
Sun 1st Aug 2021 Home Jane Blackhurst Chorley Won 3&1
Sun 20th Jun 2021 Home Maggie Ayers Hesketh Won 2&1
Sat 29th May 2021 Away Sara Meehan West Lancashire Lost 3&1
Sun 23rd May 2021 Away Jane Blackhurst Chorley Lost 3&1
Sun 9th May 2021 Away Jill McGhie Lancaster Lost 4&2
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Away Kate Ainsworth Pleasington Lost 4&2
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Emily Byrne Formby Ladies Won 4&3
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Away Donna Barnes Manchester Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Away Susan Rees Childwall Won 6&4
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Home Donna Barnes Manchester Golf Club Won 3&2
Sat 25th May 2019 Away Elsbeth Pierce Formby Ladies Won 4&2
Sun 5th May 2019 Home Louise Blahuta Pleasington Golf Club Halved
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Lucie Walker Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 2&1
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Away Sandra Driver Nelson Won 3&2
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Home Sandra Driver Nelson Won 5&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.