More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Julie Walker

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 12
Wins: 5 (38%)
Draws: 2 (15%)
Losses: 6 (46%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 24th Jul 2021 Home Maura Hindley Bolton Halved
Sun 11th Jul 2021 Home Kate Ainsworth Pleasington Halved
Thu 8th Jul 2021 Home Anita Brereton Stand Golf Club Won 6&4
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Away Lindsay Smithies Rossendale Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Anita Brereton Stand Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Janet Stevens Burnley Lost 2 Holes
Sun 2nd May 2021 Away Kate Ainsworth Pleasington Lost 6&5
Sat 20th Jul 2019 Home Helen Oldham Bolton Old Links Won 3&1
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Tina Berry Breightmet Golf Club Lost 3&1
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Diane Maudsley Darwen Golf Club Lost 8&6
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Joyce Watson Rossendale Won 2 Holes
Thu 9th May 2019 Away Barbara Askew Rossendale Won 5&4
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Home Carolyn Blockeel Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 6&5


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.