More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Ann Lowe

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 16
Wins: 8 (80%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 2 (20%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Home Susan Caton Pleasington Lost 2&1
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Away Jeanette Williams Pleasington Lost 5&3
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Away Janet Rashleigh Bolton Won 2&1
Sun 18th Apr 2021 Away Jessica Pindar West Lancashire Won 3&2
Sun 11th Apr 2021 Home Rebecca McDermott West Lancashire Won 6&4
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Home Fran Lilley St Annes Old Links Won 6&5
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Home Caroline L Rodwell Hesketh Golf Club Won 7&5
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Away Lisa Greenhalgh Hesketh Won 6&5
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Away Susan Halpin Rochdale Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Home Elaine Hayes Turton Golf Club Won 7&6


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.