More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Heather Deans

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 16
Career Points: 10
Wins: 5 (31%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 11 (69%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 7th Jul 2021 Home Diane Maudsley Darwen Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Anne Bradbury Colne Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Thu 13th May 2021 Away Diane Maudsley Darwen Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 13th May 2021 Away Diane Maudsley Darwen Golf Club Lost 2&1
Wed 12th May 2021 Home Lost 2&1 Ann Riley
Fri 7th May 2021 Away Rachel Scholes Walmersley Lost 8&7
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Stephanie Patterson Chorley Lost 3&2
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Stephanie Patterson Chorley Lost 3&2
Fri 16th Apr 2021 Home Beverley Wellock Colne Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Home Kate Ainsworth Pleasington Won 4&2
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Home Judith Simms Harwood Won 4&3
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Jean Sanderson Whalley Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Anne Robathan Burnley Lost 2 Holes
Wed 8th May 2019 Home Joan Whittaker Whalley Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Janet Cartledge Chorley Lost 3&2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home D Elliott Burnley Golf Club Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.