More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Elaine Hayes

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 28
Career Points: 25
Wins: 12 (43%)
Draws: 1 (4%)
Losses: 15 (54%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Home Adrienne Bennett Fairhaven Lost 8&6
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Home Jayne O'Sullivan Clitheroe Won 5&4
Sun 11th Jul 2021 Away Julia Dixon Fairhaven Won 6&5
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Home Nicola Smith Greenmount Golf Club Lost 4&3
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Home Jan Peace Childwall Lost 2&1
Sat 26th Jun 2021 Home Lost 10&8
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Away Caroline Cherry Clitheroe Golf Club Won 5&4
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Away Jan Peace Childwall Lost 4&3
Thu 27th May 2021 Away Nicola Smith Greenmount Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 23rd May 2021 Away Janet Kelly Nelson Lost 5&4
Fri 14th May 2021 Away Ann Hardcastle Pleasington Won 1 Hole
Fri 7th May 2021 Home Clare MacLeod Harwood Won 2&1
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Home Sandra Driver Nelson Lost 2&1
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Home Kate Ainsworth Pleasington Lost 1 Hole
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Home Sile Hamilton Hesketh Golf Club Halved
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Home Elizabeth Dowds Greenmount Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Away Susan Halpin Rochdale Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 5th Jul 2019 Away Carole Maher Mytton Fold Golf Club Lost 5&4
Tue 25th Jun 2019 Home Margaret Carrington Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 6&5
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Away Margery Gardiner Greenmount Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 19th May 2019 Home Kim Hoyle Rochdale Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Rachel Brown-Finnis Towneley Golf Club Lost 2&1
Sun 12th May 2019 Home Fran Lilley St Annes Old Links Lost 1 Hole
Sun 5th May 2019 Away Sile Hamilton Hesketh Golf Club Lost 4&3
Thu 2nd May 2019 Away Laura Cannan Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Away Ann Lowe Royal Birkdale Lost 7&6
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Away Lynne Grandfield Nelson Lost 3&2
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Away Barbara Cairns St Annes Old Links Lost 7&6


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.