More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Stephanie Patterson

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 25
Career Points: 23
Wins: 9 (36%)
Draws: 5 (20%)
Losses: 11 (44%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 30th Jul 2022 Away Jill Squire Lancaster Lost 3&2
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Away Emy Aceret-Burgess Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 20th May 2022 Away Geraldine Bates Bury Golf Club Halved
Mon 9th May 2022 Away Val Willis Rossendale Lost 6&5
Mon 2nd May 2022 Home Jane Bradley Bolton Won 2&1
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Home Amanda Oliver Bury Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 9th Jul 2021 Home Alison Gedge Walmersley Golf Club Lost 4&2
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Away Anne Dundas Hesketh Won 2&1
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Home Margaret E Booth Darwen Golf Club Halved
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Dorothy Scholes Walmersley Halved
Mon 17th May 2021 Home A M Alcock Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 7th May 2021 Home Beverley Wellock Colne Golf Club Won 5&4
Sun 2nd May 2021 Home Lisa Greenhalgh Hesketh Lost 3&1
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Heather Deans Wilpshire Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Heather Deans Wilpshire Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Away Beverley Wellock Colne Golf Club Won 3&1
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Away Deborah Catlow Clitheroe Lost 6&5
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Home Kate Ainsworth Pleasington Won 2 Holes
Thu 30th May 2019 Away Kate Ainsworth Pleasington Halved
Mon 20th May 2019 Away A T Flanagan Whalley Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 17th May 2019 Home Jean Scaife Burnley Golf Club Halved
Fri 10th May 2019 Home Amelia Taylor Harwood Lost 4&2
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Away Pauline Barlow Knott End Lost 5&3
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 Away Lynda Wills Burnley Lost 6&5
Sun 21st Apr 2019 Home Lynn Griffiths Fairhaven Won 5&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.