More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Anne Dundas

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 20
Career Points: 8
Wins: 3 (15%)
Draws: 2 (10%)
Losses: 15 (75%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Away Karen Martland Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 3&1
Sun 12th Jun 2022 Home Terena Fleck Accrington & District Won 4&2
Sun 29th May 2022 Away Julie Walker Accrington & District Lost 3&1
Sun 22nd May 2022 Away Helen Oldham Bolton Old Links Lost 5&4
Sun 1st May 2022 Home Rebecca Davidson Penrith Golf Club Lost 3&2
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Home Sally Ann Attwood Bolton Old Links Halved
Sun 10th Apr 2022 Home Chris Appleby St Annes Old Links Lost 2&1
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Home Stephanie Patterson Chorley Lost 2&1
Sun 20th Jun 2021 Away Evelyn McCowan Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 5&4
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Away Fiona Anderson Formby Ladies Lost 2&1
Sat 29th May 2021 Away Jill McGhie Lancaster Lost 3&2
Sun 16th May 2021 Home Lauren McLauchlan Formby Ladies Lost 4&3
Sun 2nd May 2021 Away Ruth Scanlon Chorley Lost 6&4
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Away Helen Mosscrop Turton Golf Club Halved
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Away Nicola George Royal Birkdale Lost 7&6
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Lynn Park St Annes Old Links Lost 2&1
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Home Laura Bevan Royal Birkdale Won 3&2
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Home Lisa J Chrimes Rochdale Golf Club Lost 4&2
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Away Lynn Park St Annes Old Links Lost 7&5
Sun 5th May 2019 Home Hilary Hibbert Turton Golf Club Won 3&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.