More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Fiona Anderson

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 13
Wins: 6 (50%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 5 (42%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 24th Jul 2021 Away Bev Dodd Lancaster Lost 2&1
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Home Anne Dundas Hesketh Won 2&1
Sat 12th Jun 2021 Home Jill McGhie Lancaster Lost 1 Hole
Sat 22nd May 2021 Home Holly Durnian Chorley Won 4&3
Sun 16th May 2021 Away Carmel Hall Hesketh Lost 1 Hole
Sun 9th May 2021 Away Holly Durnian Chorley Lost 2&1
Sun 28th Jul 2019 Home Melanie Clegg Manchester Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 26th Jul 2019 Away Kim Roberts Pleasington Won 2&1
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Home Susan Caton Pleasington Lost 6&4
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Away Karen Martland Ormskirk Golf Club Halved
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Home Michelle Pickup Nelson Won 2 Holes
Sun 5th May 2019 Away Beth Greenhalgh Manchester Golf Club Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.