More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Lauren McLauchlan

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 13
Wins: 6 (55%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 4 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 24th Jul 2022 Home Jackie Malin Fairhaven Lost 4&3
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Away Alison Lancashire Childwall Halved
Sun 8th Aug 2021 Away Evelyn McCowan Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 3&1
Sat 24th Jul 2021 Away Jill McGhie Lancaster Lost 1 Hole
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Home Maggie Ayers Hesketh Lost 4&3
Sat 22nd May 2021 Home Ruth Scanlon Chorley Won 4&3
Sun 16th May 2021 Away Anne Dundas Hesketh Won 4&3
Sun 28th Jul 2019 Home Won 10&8
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Away Lynne Bramwell Ormskirk Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 19th May 2019 Away Janet Kelly Nelson Won 2&1
Sun 5th May 2019 Away Kim Barlow Manchester Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.