More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Min Li Dennison

Unbeaten Streak: 6
Winning Streak: 6
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 17
Wins: 8 (62%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 4 (31%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 12th Jun 2022 Home Janet Rashleigh Bolton Won 7&6
Sun 15th May 2022 Home Ruth Scanlon Chorley Won 6&4
Sat 14th May 2022 Away Jill McGhie Lancaster Won 2&1
Sun 10th Apr 2022 Home Daisy Lee Lancaster Won 2&1
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Home Christine Stokes Clitheroe Won 8&7
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Away Susan Halpin Rochdale Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Away Linda Carr Dean Wood Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Away Lynne Helm Wigan Lost 7&6
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Lynne Helm Wigan Lost 6&4
Sun 23rd May 2021 Away Karen Clayton Manchester Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Julie Fagan Dean Wood Won 4&3
Sun 16th May 2021 Away Kirsty Field Clitheroe Lost 2&1
Sun 9th May 2021 Away Chris Appleby St Annes Old Links Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.