More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Lynn Park

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 16
Career Points: 21
Wins: 10 (63%)
Draws: 1 (6%)
Losses: 5 (31%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Away Bev Scholes Rochdale Golf Club Won 7&6
Sun 20th Jun 2021 Away Christine Stokes Clitheroe Won 3&1
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Home Karen Clayton Manchester Golf Club Halved
Sun 23rd May 2021 Home Christine Stokes Clitheroe Won 6&5
Sun 16th May 2021 Home Michelle Black Rochdale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Sun 9th May 2021 Home Elisabeth Mair Hillside Won 1 Hole
Sun 2nd May 2021 Away Karen Clayton Manchester Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 11th Apr 2021 Away Elisabeth Mair Hillside Won 1 Hole
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Away Nicola George Royal Birkdale Lost 7&6
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Away Anne Dundas Hesketh Won 2&1
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Home Sandra McManus Marriott Worsley Park Golf Club Lost 3&1
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Home Anne Dundas Hesketh Won 7&5
Sun 19th May 2019 Home Janet Melville Royal Birkdale Lost 1 Hole
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Chloe Cuming Turton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 5th May 2019 Away Michelle Black Rochdale Golf Club Lost 4&2
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Home Hilary Hibbert Turton Golf Club Won 5&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.