More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Evelyn McCowan

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 20
Wins: 9 (60%)
Draws: 2 (13%)
Losses: 4 (27%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 5th Jun 2022 Home Fran Lilley St Annes Old Links Won 1 Hole
Sun 29th May 2022 Home Karen Sawyer Bolton Old Links Won 3&1
Sun 1st May 2022 Away Carmel Hall Hesketh Halved
Sun 17th Apr 2022 Home Charlotte Heyes Accrington & District Won 8&7
Sun 3rd Apr 2022 Away Karen Sawyer Bolton Old Links Lost 3&2
Sun 8th Aug 2021 Home Lauren McLauchlan Formby Ladies Won 3&1
Sun 1st Aug 2021 Home Holly Durnian Chorley Halved
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Away Maggie Ayers Hesketh Lost 1 Hole
Sun 27th Jun 2021 Home Sofia McGhie Lancaster Won 3&2
Sun 20th Jun 2021 Home Anne Dundas Hesketh Won 5&4
Sat 29th May 2021 Away Elsbeth Pierce Formby Ladies Won 2 Holes
Sun 9th May 2021 Away Lorraine Birch Lancaster Won 3&1
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Away Liyana Laheri Pleasington Golf Club Lost 3&1
Sun 5th May 2019 Home Kim Roberts Pleasington Lost 3&2
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Away Janet Kelly Nelson Won 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.