More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Helen Oldham

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 8
Wins: 4 (24%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 13 (76%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 22nd May 2022 Home Anne Dundas Hesketh Won 5&4
Sat 14th May 2022 Away Terena Fleck Accrington & District Lost 2&1
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Away Meegan Switzer Hesketh Lost 8&6
Sun 17th Apr 2022 Away Chris Appleby St Annes Old Links Lost 7&6
Sun 3rd Apr 2022 Home Karen Martland Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 30th Jul 2021 Home Sandra Driver Nelson Lost 5&4
Sat 26th Jun 2021 Away Sue Howard Turton Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Sun 20th Jun 2021 Home Jan Peace Childwall Lost 5&4
Sun 30th May 2021 Away Lynne Grandfield Nelson Lost 6&5
Sun 23rd May 2021 Away Susan Rees Childwall Lost 3&2
Sun 9th May 2021 Home Hilary Hibbert Turton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Sun 18th Apr 2021 Away Jackie Malin Fairhaven Won 2&1
Sat 20th Jul 2019 Away Julie Walker Accrington & District Lost 3&1
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Home Margaret Milne West Lancashire Golf Club Won 4&3
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Away Elizabeth Taylor Bolton Lost 2&1
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Home Maura Hindley Bolton Lost 4&3
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Away Christine Entwistle Hillside Won 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.