More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Nicola George

Unbeaten Streak: 8
Winning Streak: 8
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 24
Wins: 12 (86%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 2 (14%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Home Caitlin Feeney Pleasington Won 3&1
Sun 16th May 2021 Home Robyn Taylor Accrington & District Won 2 Holes
Sun 9th May 2021 Away Charlotte Heyes Accrington & District Won 1 Hole
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Away Helen Braddock Bolton Won 1 Hole
Sun 18th Apr 2021 Away Rebecca McDermott West Lancashire Won 6&5
Sun 11th Apr 2021 Home Penny Thompson West Lancashire Won 4&3
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Home Lynn Park St Annes Old Links Won 7&6
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Home Anne Dundas Hesketh Won 7&6
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Debbie Anne Mitchell Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Away Carmel Hall Hesketh Lost 1 Hole
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Away Bev Scholes Rochdale Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Sun 19th May 2019 Away Barbara Cairns St Annes Old Links Won 3&2
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Home Laura Howarth Turton Golf Club Won 6&4
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Home Susan Halpin Rochdale Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.