More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Alison Lancashire

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 37
Career Points: 42
Wins: 18 (49%)
Draws: 6 (16%)
Losses: 13 (35%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Away Adrienne Bennett Fairhaven Won 2&1
Sun 24th Jul 2022 Away Lisa J Chrimes Rochdale Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Home Nicola Settle Formby Ladies Halved
Sun 26th Jun 2022 Home Adrienne Bennett Fairhaven Halved
Wed 22nd Jun 2022 Away Elsbeth Pierce Formby Ladies Lost 3&1
Sun 5th Jun 2022 Away Leah Butler Formby Ladies Lost 1 Hole
Sun 29th May 2022 Away Sophie Potter Nelson Lost 2&1
Mon 23rd May 2022 Away Annette Hough Formby Ladies Won 2&1
Sun 1st May 2022 Home Sandra Driver Nelson Won 1 Hole
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Home Lauren McLauchlan Formby Ladies Halved
Thu 21st Apr 2022 Away Jan Peace Childwall Lost 3&1
Sun 10th Apr 2022 Home Lisa J Chrimes Rochdale Golf Club Won 3&1
Sun 1st Aug 2021 Away Vanessa Barrow Fairhaven Lost 2&1
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Home Michelle Pickup Nelson Lost 5&4
Sun 18th Jul 2021 Away Michelle Pickup Nelson Halved
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Away Hilary Hibbert Turton Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Home Nicola Baseley Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Halved
Sun 27th Jun 2021 Home Diana Cockerill Fairhaven Won 4&3
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Away Suzanne Brown Mossock Hall Golf Club Halved
Sun 20th Jun 2021 Away Karen Sawyer Bolton Old Links Won 1 Hole
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Away Nicola Baseley Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Deborah Porter Hillside Won 1 Hole
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Home Jo Miller Turton Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Home Suzanne Brown Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Rebecca Gray Royal St Davids Won 3&1
Sun 23rd May 2021 Home Carol Helme Bolton Old Links Won 4&3
Thu 29th Apr 2021 Away Wendy Turner Haydock Park Won 4&2
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Julie Howard Hillside Won 4&3
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home Lynne Bramwell Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 6&4
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Home Bet Burns Penwortham Won 4&2
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Home Jeanette Smith Ashton & Lea Won 6&4
Sun 26th May 2019 Away Bet Burns Penwortham Won 2&1
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Maxine Lythgoe Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 3&1
Sun 5th May 2019 Home Jill McGhie Lancaster Won 5&4
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Away Jeanette Smith Ashton & Lea Lost 3&2
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Away Susan Rees Childwall Lost 2&1
Thu 4th Apr 2019 Away Beryl Headings Ormskirk Golf Club Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.