More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Michelle Pickup

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 16
Career Points: 14
Wins: 6 (38%)
Draws: 2 (13%)
Losses: 8 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Away Alison Lancashire Childwall Won 5&4
Sun 18th Jul 2021 Home Alison Lancashire Childwall Halved
Sun 30th May 2021 Home Carol Helme Bolton Old Links Won 4&2
Sun 23rd May 2021 Home Helen Mosscrop Turton Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 16th May 2021 Away Vanessa Barrow Fairhaven Lost 1 Hole
Sun 9th May 2021 Home Vanessa Barrow Fairhaven Won 8&6
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Away Jo Miller Turton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Home Donna Barnes Manchester Golf Club Halved
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Away Katie-Jane Stanley Manchester Golf Club Lost 4&3
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Away Louise Blahuta Pleasington Golf Club Lost 3&2
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Away Fiona Anderson Formby Ladies Lost 2 Holes
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Home Susan Caton Pleasington Won 1 Hole
Tue 28th May 2019 Away Hilary Hibbert Turton Golf Club Lost 3&2
Sun 19th May 2019 Home Emily Byrne Formby Ladies Golf Club Lost 4&3
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Home Sara Fitzgerald Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Away Sara Fitzgerald Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.