More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Julie Howard

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 19
Career Points: 24
Wins: 11 (58%)
Draws: 2 (11%)
Losses: 6 (32%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 23rd May 2021 Away Elaine Clark Manchester Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Sun 9th May 2021 Away Fran Lilley St Annes Old Links Won 2&1
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Alison Lancashire Childwall Lost 4&3
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Home Kim Barlow Manchester Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 18th Apr 2021 Home Michelle Black Rochdale Golf Club Lost 3&1
Sun 11th Apr 2021 Home Chris Appleby St Annes Old Links Lost 4&3
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Away Janet Rashleigh Bolton Lost 1 Hole
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Away Julie Beggs Woolton Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Susan Potter Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Home Carole Ann Andrews Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 7&5
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Home Karen Hadden Woolton Golf Club Won 4&2
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Home Charlotte Heyes Accrington & District Halved
Sun 26th May 2019 Home Lynn Adams West Lancashire Golf Club Won 5&4
Sun 19th May 2019 Home Claudine Beaver Bolton Won 7&5
Sun 5th May 2019 Away Amanda Moss Bolton Old Links Won 2&1
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Away Jacqueline Rooney West Lancashire Golf Club Won 7&6
Thu 11th Apr 2019 Away Gillian McGough Houghwood Golf Club Halved
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Home Margaret Morgan Bolton Old Links Won 3&2
Mon 25th Mar 2019 Home R Wright Hillside Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.