More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Sandra Driver

Unbeaten Streak: 7
Winning Streak: 7
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 16
Wins: 8 (62%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (38%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 30th Jul 2021 Away Helen Oldham Bolton Old Links Won 5&4
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Away Carole L Hanlon Childwall Won 7&5
Sun 18th Jul 2021 Home Susan Rees Childwall Won 8&7
Sun 30th May 2021 Home Sally Ann Attwood Bolton Old Links Won 5&4
Sun 16th May 2021 Away Lynn Griffiths Fairhaven Won 1 Hole
Sun 9th May 2021 Home Lynn Griffiths Fairhaven Won 3&2
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Away Elaine Hayes Turton Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Away Elaine Clark Manchester Golf Club Lost 5&4
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Away Kim Roberts Pleasington Lost 5&3
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Away Gillian Nutter Formby Ladies Golf Club Lost 4&3
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Home Louise Blahuta Pleasington Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Home Zoe Cooper Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 3&2
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Away Zoe Cooper Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 5&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.