More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Beryl Headings

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 23
Career Points: 21
Wins: 9 (39%)
Draws: 3 (13%)
Losses: 11 (48%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Home Diane Millen Royal Birkdale Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Home Wendy Turner Haydock Park Halved
Mon 23rd May 2022 Away Maureen Rimmer Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Sat 21st May 2022 Away Player 5 Not Present Won 10&8
Mon 16th May 2022 Away Annette Smith Leigh Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 29th Apr 2022 Home Nicola Baseley Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Halved
Thu 21st Apr 2022 Away Debbie Holland Haydock Park Lost 3&1
Fri 8th Apr 2022 Away Belinda Miller Royal Birkdale Lost 6&4
Thu 8th Jul 2021 Away Janet Owen West Lancashire Won 2 Holes
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Catherine Gall Woolton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Away Jenny Marsh Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Ann Grace Woolton Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Meryl Wilson West Lancashire Lost 2 Holes
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Catherine Harris Formby Ladies Lost 1 Hole
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Jean Nanson Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Away Lynne Smith Childwall Won 1 Hole
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Away Helen Gale Childwall Won 6&5
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Home S King Southport Old Links Golf Club Won 4&3
Thu 23rd May 2019 Home Jane Wellings Childwall Halved
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Home Sandra Gray Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Away Videla Thomas Southport Old Links Golf Club Lost 7&6
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Away Charlotte Pilkington Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 3&2
Thu 4th Apr 2019 Home Alison Lancashire Childwall Lost 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.