More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Samantha Durnian

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 12
Wins: 6 (46%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 7 (54%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 15th May 2022 Away Claudia Hastings Royal Birkdale Lost 7&5
Mon 2nd May 2022 Home Claudine Beaver Bolton Won 3&2
Sun 1st Aug 2021 Away Sara Fitzgerald Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 3&2
Sun 23rd May 2021 Home Sara Fitzgerald Ormskirk Golf Club Won 2&1
Sat 22nd May 2021 Away Melissa Walker Formby Ladies Lost 4&2
Sun 16th May 2021 Home Brogan Calvert Lancaster Lost 6&5
Sun 9th May 2021 Home Melissa Walker Formby Ladies Lost 3&2
Sun 2nd May 2021 Home Carmel Hall Hesketh Won 3&1
Sat 1st May 2021 Away Brogan Calvert Lancaster Lost 3&1
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Home Bernie Stones Shaw Hill Golf Club Won 7&6
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Diane Beaver Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Theresa Noblett Shaw Hill Golf Club Won 6&5
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Adrienne Bennett Fairhaven Won 5&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.