More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Maxine Lythgoe

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 12
Wins: 6 (55%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (45%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 16th Jun 2021 Away Nicola Settle Formby Ladies Lost 2&1
Wed 26th May 2021 Away Lynne Smith Childwall & Anne Myatt Childwall & Susan Rees Childwall & Helen Gale Childwall & Norah Parr Childwall Golf Club Lost 5&4 Veronique Wood
Wed 19th May 2021 Home Susan Mo Formby Ladies Golf Club Won 6&5
Wed 12th May 2021 Home Sue Jolley Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Helen Gale Childwall Won 7&5
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Lynne Bramwell Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Alison Lancashire Childwall Won 3&1
Sun 12th May 2019 Home Sue O'Connor Southport Old Links Golf Club Won 10&8
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Susan Rees Childwall Won 2 Holes
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Away Lynne Bramwell Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Away Anne Farrelly-Stubbs Childwall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.