More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Kirsty Field

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 19
Wins: 8 (47%)
Draws: 3 (18%)
Losses: 6 (35%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 3rd Jul 2022 Away Melissa Ball West Lancashire Lost 5&4
Wed 1st Jun 2022 Away Susan Caton Pleasington Lost 2&1
Sun 15th May 2022 Home Abbie Teasdale Manchester Golf Club Lost 4&3
Sun 10th Apr 2022 Home Caitlin Feeney Hillside Won 2&1
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Away Eva Brunskill Hillside Won 3&1
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Charlotte Naughton Lost 1 Hole
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away June Lomax & Zara Naughton Lost 2 Holes Lauren Oatley
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Home Katie Sibley Lost 5&4
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Home Nicola Wood & Hannah Smith Won 3&1 Lauren Oatley
Wed 30th Jun 2021 Home Emily Baxter & Faye Wheatley Halved Lauren Oatley
Sun 20th Jun 2021 Home Lauren Oatley St Annes Old Links Halved
Sun 16th May 2021 Home Min Li Dennison Royal Birkdale Won 2&1
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Home Ruth Scanlon Chorley Won 4&2
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Jackie Malin Fairhaven Won 7&6
Mon 6th May 2019 Away Jane Blackhurst Chorley Won 2&1
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Home Diane Beaver Royal Lytham & St Annes Won 2&1
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Away Jenna Cooke Fairhaven Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.