More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Jane Blackhurst

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 18
Career Points: 21
Wins: 10 (56%)
Draws: 1 (6%)
Losses: 7 (39%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 15th May 2022 Away Ann Lowe Royal Birkdale Lost 2 Holes
Mon 2nd May 2022 Home Helen Braddock Bolton Won 3&1
Sun 1st Aug 2021 Away Zoe Cooper Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 3&1
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Away Carmel Hall Hesketh Won 3&2
Sun 23rd May 2021 Home Zoe Cooper Ormskirk Golf Club Won 3&1
Sat 22nd May 2021 Away Clare Seddon Formby Ladies Lost 5&4
Sun 16th May 2021 Home Jill McGhie Lancaster Won 4&2
Sun 9th May 2021 Home Clare Seddon Formby Ladies Won 7&6
Sun 2nd May 2021 Home Maggie Ayers Hesketh Won 2&1
Sat 1st May 2021 Away Sofia McGhie Lancaster Lost 4&3
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Away Kim Andrew Clitheroe Golf Club Lost 7&5
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Home Ruth Harrison Shaw Hill Golf Club Won 7&6
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Delia Naylor Royal Lytham & St Annes Halved
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Ruth Harrison Shaw Hill Golf Club Won 4&2
Sun 19th May 2019 Home Diane Beaver Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club Won 5&4
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Jenna Cooke Fairhaven Lost 3&2
Mon 6th May 2019 Home Kirsty Field Clitheroe Lost 2&1
Sun 21st Apr 2019 Home Jackie Malin Fairhaven Won 7&6


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.