More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Vanessa Barrow

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 11
Wins: 5 (50%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 4 (40%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 8th May 2022 Home Michelle Pickup Nelson Lost 4&3
Sun 1st Aug 2021 Home Alison Lancashire Childwall Won 2&1
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Away Hilary Hibbert Turton Golf Club Lost 3&2
Sun 11th Jul 2021 Home Jo Miller Turton Golf Club Halved
Sun 27th Jun 2021 Away Ruby Woods Childwall Won 5&4
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Away Carol Helme Bolton Old Links Lost 4&2
Sun 16th May 2021 Home Michelle Pickup Nelson Won 1 Hole
Sun 9th May 2021 Away Michelle Pickup Nelson Lost 8&6
Sun 18th Apr 2021 Home Karen Sawyer Bolton Old Links Won 4&3
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Home Theresa Noblett Shaw Hill Golf Club Won 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.