More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Tracey Downey

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 30
Wins: 14 (58%)
Draws: 2 (8%)
Losses: 8 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Home Carol Thomas Royal Birkdale Won 3&1
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Jacqueline Candeland Royal Birkdale Golf Club Lost 4&3
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Home Maureen Collins West Lancashire Halved
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Home Lisa Reilly Westhoughton Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Pat Downing Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Home Jan Spicer Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home Dianne Westwell Leigh Golf Club Won 3&2
Wed 26th May 2021 Away Maureen Collins West Lancashire Won 1 Hole
Fri 14th May 2021 Away Barbara Taylor Leigh Golf Club Lost 6&4
Mon 10th May 2021 Away Jane McKeating Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 4&3
Thu 6th May 2021 Home Jill Marie Pilling Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Won 5&4
Wed 28th Apr 2021 Away Lisa Reilly Westhoughton Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Home Amanda Bowman Formby Ladies Lost 4&3
Fri 16th Apr 2021 Home Susan Gailey Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 3&2
Wed 14th Apr 2021 Away Veronique Wood Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Ann Taylor Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Halved
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Sandra Doxey Houghwood Won 2&1
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Sandra Doxey Houghwood Won 1 Hole
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Sue Davison Ormskirk Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Gail Hopfield Formby Ladies Won 6&5
Fri 10th May 2019 Home Joyce Wainwright Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Won 6&5
Tue 30th Apr 2019 Away Margaret Duffy Formby Ladies Lost 2 Holes
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Home Susan Jane Bennett Ormskirk Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Home Anne Whittaker Westhoughton Lost 3&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.