More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Susan Gailey

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 22
Career Points: 24
Wins: 10 (45%)
Draws: 4 (18%)
Losses: 8 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Away Helen Tod Woolton Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Home Barbara Taylor Leigh Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 10th Jun 2022 Away Anna Morris Dean Wood Won 1 Hole
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Home Cal Darley Lee Park Won 6&4
Sun 29th May 2022 Away Mary Gurney Widnes Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 6th May 2022 Home Peggy Maxwell Woolton Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Away Nadine Morris Leigh Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Kathryn Fletcher Westhoughton Lost 4&2
Tue 1st Jun 2021 Home Helen Bailey Leigh Golf Club Halved
Mon 10th May 2021 Home Sheila Doyle Woolton Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 7th May 2021 Home Janet Speed Royal Birkdale Won 5&4
Tue 4th May 2021 Away Barbara Taylor Leigh Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Home Margaret Bannon Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 16th Apr 2021 Away Tracey Downey Woolton Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 9th Apr 2021 Away Sally Hadden Royal Birkdale Halved
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Away Margaret Bannon Allerton Manor Golf Club Halved
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Jeanette Whalen Hillside Lost 5&4
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Away Irene Traynor Hurlston Hall Golf Club Halved
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Christine Ford Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 2&1
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Rosemary O'Hanlon West Lancashire Won 3&2
Fri 24th May 2019 Home Margaret Elliott Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 10th May 2019 Home Alexia Gilby West Lancashire Golf Club Won 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.