More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Jane McKeating

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 21
Career Points: 26
Wins: 11 (52%)
Draws: 4 (19%)
Losses: 6 (29%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Away Margaret Bannon Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 4&2
Fri 10th Jun 2022 Away Rosalind Barton Dean Wood Won 2 Holes
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Home Val Graham Lee Park Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 6th May 2022 Home Joyce Dunne Woolton Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 22nd Apr 2022 Home Vicki Handley Dean Wood Lost 2&1
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Susan Maybury Westhoughton Halved
Tue 1st Jun 2021 Home Dianne Westwell Leigh Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 10th May 2021 Home Tracey Downey Woolton Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 7th May 2021 Home Jacqueline Candeland Royal Birkdale Golf Club Halved
Tue 4th May 2021 Away Laura Mulvey Leigh Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Home Veronique Wood Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 9th Apr 2021 Away Janet Speed Royal Birkdale Lost 1 Hole
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Away Veronique Wood Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Alison Barton Hillside Lost 2 Holes
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Away Anita Hiranandani Dean Wood Halved
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Mary Barber West Lancashire Won 6&5
Fri 24th May 2019 Home Sue Jolley Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 4&2
Wed 22nd May 2019 Away Margaret Elliott Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Halved
Fri 10th May 2019 Home Mary Barber West Lancashire Won 6&4
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Home Yvonne Greene Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Away S Blundell Hillside Golf Club Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.