More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Sue Jolley

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 36
Career Points: 38
Wins: 19 (53%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 17 (47%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Away Gillian Chapman Gathurst Golf Club Won 4&3
Thu 30th Jun 2022 Home Janet Oldfield Hurlston Hall Golf Club Won 7&6
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 Away Tina Kinsey Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 8&6
Thu 9th Jun 2022 Away Di Arkwright Wigan Won 1 Hole
Mon 30th May 2022 Home Sandra Gray Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 5&4
Thu 26th May 2022 Home Andrea Walsh Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Won 3&2
Thu 19th May 2022 Away Anne Morris Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Lost 2&1
Wed 11th May 2022 Away Maxine Lythgoe Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Thu 28th Apr 2022 Home Anne Marie Parr Wigan Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Jane McMahon Formby Ladies Lost 5&4
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Away Elaine Shaw Gathurst Golf Club Lost 4&2
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Away Helen Gale Childwall Lost 3&2
Thu 17th Jun 2021 Away Chris Williams Wigan Lost 1 Hole
Thu 20th May 2021 Home Chris Williams Wigan Won 4&2
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Gillian Chapman Gathurst Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Wed 12th May 2021 Away Maxine Lythgoe Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 10th May 2021 Home Nicola Settle Formby Ladies Won 4&3
Thu 6th May 2021 Away Christine Mitchell West Lancashire Lost 6&4
Thu 29th Apr 2021 Away Angela Grugel Hesketh Lost 5&3
Fri 16th Apr 2021 Home Sandra Gray Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Home Anne Fletcher West Lancashire Golf Club Won 5&4
Wed 10th Jul 2019 Home Maria Clarke Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 5&4
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Away Pamela Collinson Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Away Teresa Chu Dean Wood Lost 4&3
Wed 19th Jun 2019 Home Angela Adams Lee Park Won 6&5
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Anne Fletcher West Lancashire Golf Club Won 2&1
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Away Kate Beddard Hillside Won 1 Hole
Thu 30th May 2019 Away Tina Kinsey Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 6&4
Wed 29th May 2019 Home Teresa Chu Dean Wood Lost 5&3
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Jane McKeating Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 4&2
Wed 22nd May 2019 Home Karen Blake Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 6&4
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Kathryn Smith Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Susan Henshall Gathurst Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Wed 1st May 2019 Home Louise Kershaw Hillside Won 4&2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Gill Shepherd Hurlston Hall Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Home Yvonne Greene Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.