More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Norah Parr

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 18
Career Points: 23
Wins: 11 (61%)
Draws: 1 (6%)
Losses: 6 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Away Colette Noble Woolton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 30th May 2022 Home Karen Parrott Formby Ladies Won 3&1
Mon 23rd May 2022 Away Kate Fitzgerald Formby Ladies Halved
Mon 16th May 2022 Home Karen Hadden Woolton Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 21st Apr 2022 Away Eileen Quinn Childwall Lost 3&2
Sun 10th Apr 2022 Home Kim Hoyle Rochdale Golf Club Won 3&2
Wed 14th Jul 2021 Away Helen Woods Formby Ladies Lost 3&2
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Away Yvonne Browne Gathurst Golf Club Lost 3&2
Wed 9th Jun 2021 Away Jan Spicer Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Away Poppy Richmond Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 6&5
Wed 26th May 2021 Home Maxine Lythgoe Allerton Manor Golf Club & Veronique Wood Allerton Manor Golf Club & Lesley Jenkins Allerton Manor Golf Club & Margaret Scammell Allerton Manor Golf Club & Beth McCully Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 3&1 Lynne Smith
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Home Linda Irving Formby Ladies Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Home Bernadette Corless Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 2&1
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Home Carol Mann Southport Old Links Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Home Lynne McDermid Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home Clare Cowan Ormskirk Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Home Lynne Smith Childwall Won 3&2
Thu 4th Apr 2019 Away Jean McCluskey Ormskirk Golf Club Won 2 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.