More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Margaret Walker

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 6
Wins: 3 (27%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 8 (73%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 16th May 2022 Home Angela Birkenhead Woolton Golf Club Won 5&4
Thu 21st Apr 2022 Away Susan Rowles Childwall Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Home Dianne Gillespie Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Jane Rose Hillside Golf Club Lost 3&1
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Home Colette Hart Mossock Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Home Dorothy Vickers Southport Old Links Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Michelle Fray Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Dorothy Vickers Southport Old Links Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Jean Nanson Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 6&4
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Away Jane Wellings Childwall Lost 3&2
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Home Jane Wellings Childwall Lost 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.