More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Anne Whittaker

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 23
Career Points: 31
Wins: 15 (65%)
Draws: 1 (4%)
Losses: 7 (30%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 25th May 2022 Away Veronique Wood Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 20th May 2022 Home Lynne Cadwallader Hillside Won 5&3
Mon 9th May 2022 Home Jan Curlett Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 29th Apr 2022 Away Jan Marsh Hillside Lost 3&1
Mon 4th Apr 2022 Away Jan Curlett Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Away Jane Hughes Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 9th Jul 2021 Away Joanne Naughton Leigh Golf Club Lost 5&4
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 Home Thiri Soe Mo Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Away Joyce Dunne Woolton Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 14th May 2021 Away Tricia Houghton Royal Birkdale Golf Club Lost 3&1
Wed 5th May 2021 Away Veronique Wood Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Wed 28th Apr 2021 Home Sheila Doyle Woolton Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Home Jean Towndrow Royal Birkdale Won 3&1
Fri 16th Apr 2021 Home Sharon Hunt Leigh Golf Club Halved
Thu 11th Jul 2019 Home Carol Downie Woolton Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Home Jean Algie Ormskirk Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Clare Crossan Ormskirk Golf Club Won 5&3
Fri 10th May 2019 Away Gail Hopfield Formby Ladies Won 5&4
Thu 2nd May 2019 Away Sandra Doxey Houghwood Lost 4&2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Lynn Roche Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Home Sandra Austin Houghwood Won 5&4
Wed 17th Apr 2019 Home Linda Gaskell Formby Ladies Won 5&4
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Away Tracey Downey Woolton Golf Club Won 3&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.