More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Anne Myatt

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 14
Wins: 6 (35%)
Draws: 2 (12%)
Losses: 9 (53%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Home Yvonne Greene Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Home Maylin Tai-Hogan Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 7&6
Wed 9th Jun 2021 Away Veronique Wood Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Wed 26th May 2021 Home Maxine Lythgoe Allerton Manor Golf Club & Veronique Wood Allerton Manor Golf Club & Lesley Jenkins Allerton Manor Golf Club & Margaret Scammell Allerton Manor Golf Club & Beth McCully Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 3&2 Lynne Smith
Thu 6th May 2021 Away Stephanie Swann Dean Wood Lost 4&3
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Susan Holding Gathurst Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Away Siobhan Tyson West Lancashire Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Home Valerie Sumner Hesketh Golf Club Won 7&5
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Home Susan Norris Hesketh Lost 4&3
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Home Elaine Martin West Lancashire Won 3&1
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Tricia Houghton Royal Birkdale Golf Club Lost 7&5
Thu 30th May 2019 Away Alicea Dermott Wigan Halved
Mon 13th May 2019 Home Diana Barnett Royal Birkdale Won 3&2
Sun 12th May 2019 Home Lesley Jones Wigan Won 2 Holes
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Denise Hennin Hesketh Golf Club Halved
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Ann Lorentz Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Lost 10&8
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Away Kate Fitzgerald Formby Ladies Golf Club Lost 6&5


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.