More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Kate Fitzgerald

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 19
Wins: 9 (60%)
Draws: 1 (7%)
Losses: 5 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 14th Jul 2021 Home Lynne Smith Childwall Won 3&1
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Home Marian Jones Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Wed 19th May 2021 Away Lydia Brennan Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 10th May 2021 Away Wendy Murray Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 7&5
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Away Sandra Parr Childwall Golf Club Lost 6&5
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 Away Margaret Russell Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Lost 4&3
Wed 26th Jun 2019 Home Halved
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Home Lesley Jones Wigan Won 7&5
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Lesley Madden Hesketh Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Di Arkwright Wigan Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 17th May 2019 Away C Pye Widnes Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Paula Calder West Lancashire Won 5&4
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Home Anne Myatt Childwall Won 6&5
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Home Dorothy Burns Hesketh Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 25th Mar 2019 Home Margaret Milne West Lancashire Golf Club Won 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.