More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Dianne Westwell

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 16
Wins: 8 (80%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 2 (20%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 21st Apr 2021 Away Margaret SCAMMELL Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 16th Apr 2021 Away Lisa Reilly Westhoughton Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Away Susan Barnsley Hindley Hall Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Away Rebecca Gray Haydock Park Lost 6&5
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Rosemary Tootill Formby Ladies Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home Carolyn Moir Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Home P Finan Hindley Hall Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Edith Joan Scarisbrick Childwall Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Away Rosemary Tootill Formby Ladies Golf Club Won 7&6
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Home Janet Elizabeth Breed Haydock Park Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.