More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Jane Wellings

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 25
Career Points: 28
Wins: 13 (52%)
Draws: 2 (8%)
Losses: 10 (40%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Home Susan Mo Formby Ladies Lost 3&2
Wed 22nd Jun 2022 Away Barbara Cheetham Formby Ladies Lost 3&2
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Away Julie Beggs Woolton Golf Club Lost 5&3
Mon 30th May 2022 Home Elsbeth Pierce Formby Ladies Won 3&2
Thu 26th May 2022 Home Eileen Quinn Childwall Won 4&2
Mon 23rd May 2022 Away Susan Mo Formby Ladies Won 4&2
Mon 16th May 2022 Home Julie Beggs Woolton Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Home Carol Rabone Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Away Pauline Rooney Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away J Perkins Hillside Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Home Wendy Johnston Mossock Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Janet Breed Haydock Park Won 5&4
Thu 29th Apr 2021 Away Rebecca Gray Royal St Davids Lost 6&5
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Deborah Porter Hillside Won 4&3
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Away Megan Williams Lancaster Lost 2 Holes
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Home Lynne Bramwell Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 5&3
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Away Val Willis Rossendale Halved
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Away Michelle Fray Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 5&3
Thu 23rd May 2019 Away Beryl Headings Ormskirk Golf Club Halved
Thu 2nd May 2019 Home Carol Mann Southport Old Links Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Lydia Brennan Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 5&3
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Home Margaret Walker Childwall Won 3&2
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Away Margaret Walker Childwall Won 3&2
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Home Sandra Gray Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Away S King Southport Old Links Golf Club Lost 2 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.