More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Pauline Rooney

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 12
Wins: 5 (42%)
Draws: 2 (17%)
Losses: 5 (42%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 29th May 2022 Away Chris Turner Widnes Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 23rd May 2022 Home Anita Scanlan Hillside Halved
Tue 10th May 2022 Home Diane Kenny Houghwood Won 6&5
Mon 4th Apr 2022 Away Catherine Gall Woolton Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Home Wendy Johnston Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Home Jane Wellings Childwall Lost 5&4
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Away Shirley Anders Leigh Golf Club Lost 6&5
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Linda Irving Formby Ladies Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Michelle Sampson Hindley Hall Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Michelle Sampson Hindley Hall Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Pauline Bellis Haydock Park Golf Club Halved
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Home Bev Lynch Leigh Golf Club Lost 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.