More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Eileen Quinn

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 25
Career Points: 34
Wins: 16 (64%)
Draws: 2 (8%)
Losses: 7 (28%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Away Jackie Malin Fairhaven Lost 3&1
Mon 11th Jul 2022 Home Annette Hough Formby Ladies Won 5&4
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Karen Parrott Formby Ladies Halved
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Home Barbara Cheetham Formby Ladies Won 3&2
Thu 9th Jun 2022 Away Angela Birkenhead Woolton Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 30th May 2022 Away Susan Mo Formby Ladies Lost 4&2
Thu 26th May 2022 Away Jane Wellings Childwall Lost 4&2
Thu 21st Apr 2022 Home Norah Parr Childwall Won 3&2
Sun 1st Aug 2021 Away Lynn Griffiths Fairhaven Lost 2&1
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Home Karen Blake Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Away Wendy Johnston Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Away Sheila Jones Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Jenny Davis Hillside Won 2 Holes
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Home Jane Chambers Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 7&6
Thu 29th Apr 2021 Away Jan Kenwright Haydock Park Won 2&1
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Jan Maund Hillside Won 3&2
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Angela Riley Rossendale Won 5&4
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Home Jean McCluskey Ormskirk Golf Club Won 8&7
Thu 23rd May 2019 Away Doreen Hesketh Ormskirk Golf Club Halved
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Karen Thomas Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 7&5
Thu 2nd May 2019 Home Sue O'Connor Southport Old Links Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Ruth Sturgeon Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Away Jan Peace Childwall Lost 3&2
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Home Veronique Wood Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Away Lynda Staniforth Southport Old Links Golf Club Lost 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.