More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Barbara Cheetham

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 12
Wins: 6 (55%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (45%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Home Karen Hadden Woolton Golf Club Won 4&2
Wed 22nd Jun 2022 Home Jane Wellings Childwall Won 3&2
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Away Eileen Quinn Childwall Lost 3&2
Tue 17th May 2022 Home Anne Greenwood Formby Ladies Won 3&2
Wed 20th Apr 2022 Away Nicola Settle Formby Ladies Lost 7&5
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Home Sue Read Ormskirk Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Away Lillian King Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Sat 29th May 2021 Home Karen Martland Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 4&2
Wed 28th Apr 2021 Away Paula Calder West Lancashire Won 1 Hole
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Home Anne Marie Parr Wigan Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 25th Mar 2019 Home Lynn Adams West Lancashire Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.