More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Lydia Brennan

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 11
Wins: 5 (42%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 6 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 16th Jun 2021 Away Ulrike Nahser Formby Ladies Lost 7&6
Wed 19th May 2021 Home Kate Fitzgerald Formby Ladies Golf Club Won 4&3
Wed 12th May 2021 Home Marian Jones Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Away Sally Rosa Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 4&2
Fri 16th Apr 2021 Away Pat Gamble Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Halved
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Jan Peace Childwall Lost 5&4
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Clare Cowan Ormskirk Golf Club Won 7&6
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Home Michelle Fray Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 5&4
Tue 28th May 2019 Away Carol Sunderland Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Jan Peace Childwall Lost 2 Holes
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Jane Wellings Childwall Golf Club Lost 5&3
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Away Jean McCluskey Ormskirk Golf Club Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.